Forever Loveless

Two souls living
Together, from the start
Together, they are the universe,
Could never live apart…

One is light; one is dark;
They share a bonded heart.
But…

There… is… no…

Balance…

No…

I love you, light. And everyone loves you. And I’m very happy they do.

And I know you love me too.

But does anyone else? They’re all so afraid… I don’t want to be the source of their fears, and the cause of their nightmares… I don’t want to hurt them… I’m so sorry…

…I… am the darkness…
Forever… loveless.

2 thoughts on “Forever Loveless

Leave a Reply

