Armageddon

April 24th, 2014

Absolute total destruction,
And political corruption,
Nature feels man’s large disruption,
Soon we all will cease to function.

They can’t count out your frustration,
Endless days of devastation,
Hard to have determination,
There’s no sense of congregation.

God has willed we all must collapse,
But I’m not willing to relapse.
Every other conciousness snaps,
But I won’t let my focus lapse.

My willpower will outlast this,
Save us falling into abyss.
I promise this ain’t hit or miss.
Someday you and I will find bliss.

August 17th, 2015

Thought I could survive the apocalypse.
What a fool I was.

Leave a Reply

