Mesocyclonic

Hey! Something much different today.

The typical (if there is one) on this blog would be another semi-generic short story or poem. But today, I have neither to share. As much as I love writing, I have another passion beyond that: composing.

I’ve made quite a lot of songs, but I’d yet to make one I felt comfortable about releasing, until now.

So here it is! Instrumental, somewhat ambient track. Please tell me what you think! This is the first time for me, so knowing what people think about this general direction would be fantastic.

Without further ado, I present “Mesocyclonic”.

2 thoughts on “Mesocyclonic

Leave a Reply

