I Love You

A year ago, tonight,
Running from the storms
I felt the first energy, the first sparks,
So overwhelming,
A release, a new beginning, a change,
And a chance to be heard.

I planned creations,
Built relations,
And watched the inflation,
Built from inspiration.

I spoke words of wisdom
With those whom I feel so close to now,
From sharing what is stolen,
Or always exploring the flip side,
To being mystically decrypted,
You were all there for me, too.

Even with all of this said,
There’s still much to be said,
And this is surely no end,
As there truly never is,
But here, at least,
There is only
One thing
left to be
said.

Happy birthday,
Cryptic Dreams.

~<3~

2 thoughts on “I Love You

Leave a Reply

