Circles

I keep running in circles

Because I can’t even decide myself

What I think’s best for you.

I want so badly

For you to stay,

Because I feel

You’re all I have.

But part of me wonders

If you really would

Be better off without me.

The thought scares me

More than anything else.

One thought on “Circles

  1. The thought that scares me, dearest Kaprekar, is that I might hurt you against all my loving intentions, because my life is really too heavy and I struggle all the time.
    Please know that you do help me stay here, and that I send you healing warmth to help keep your beautiful, kindred soul protected and uplifted. We are never too far apart, sweet friend.
    Love,
    Leon

    Like

Leave a Reply

