What Words Are There Left

None but my faith as of now

And a will to make things right

No matter what the cost.

May 29th, 2014

I start here.
Where I am now.
And I let myself go back to
Times long ago.
From here, I leave
The life that I know today.
I feel I must return to
A happier time.
I want that back again,
To relive those days, though,
I think I don’t have an oppurtunity
To make it better.

It’s bittersweet, but I know what I have to do.

To make it better.
I think I don’t have an oppurtunity
To relive those days, though,
I want that back again,
A happier time.
I feel I must return to
The life that I know today.
From here, I leave
Times long ago.
And I let myself go back to
Where I am now.
I start here.

Leave a Reply

