Screams

Scared and lost
Traumatized
She has to keep running
From the oppressor

It doesn’t make sense.
It must make sense.
Make it make sense.

Do you want
To talk about it?

Do you even know
How much it hurts
To have someone say
That your life
Is a lie?

are those cuts even real
why are you so fake
stop lying to yourself
everything is okay

I am a lie…

I don’t know.
I’m sorry.
You did nothing wrong.
I’m still sorry.

nothing is wrong
I am nothing but lies.

I keep hearing spirits scream.
What are they screaming?
YOU ARE LIES
I AM LIES.

Leave a Reply

