It scares me

It scares me when I see kids in the lower level classes who think they can’t amount to anything. No one has ever bothered to believe in them, and so they never bother trying. Anyone who tries to tell them that they can do something, they will laugh off. Not to be cruel, but because they really don’t believe it.

It scares me when I see kids in the higher level classes who stress themselves over a near-perfect grade because it wasn’t perfect. When they go home and their parents see the grade, they will be upset because they only expect perfection from their kids.

The youth’s mind is very accepting to anything it’s first told. It scares me how dangerous that is.

Leave a Reply

